Ons team

Team 2018-2019

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Robert Lindeboom

Directeur

r.lindeboom@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Esther Kuitert

Intern begeleider

e.kuitert@aves.nl


O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Caroline Bolwijn

Bijenkorf

c.bolwijn@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Jolanda Boonstra

Molshoop

j.devries@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Ingrid Brondijk

Leeuwenkuil

i.muller@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Mariëtte van Dorsser

Vlindertuin

m.vandijk@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Annemarie le Fèvre

Dinovallei

ICT-coördinator

a.lefevre@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Oane Groenveld

Conciërge

a.groenveld@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Henry Huijsmans

Paddenpoel

h.huijsmans@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Marjolein Janse

Beverheuvel

m.janse@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Marieka de Jong

Beverheuvel

Kader bovenbouw

m.dejong@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Yvette Meester

Pandabos

Dinovallei

y.meester@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Vera Metselaar

Haaienbaai

v.metselaar@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Katja van der Meulen

Schaapskooi

k.vandermeulen@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Wil Muller

Ondersteuning personeel

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Mark Mooiweer

Havikshorst

m.mooiweer@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Mariska Overeinder

Bijenkorf

Molshoop

m.overeinder@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Eva Poland

Schaapskooi

Kader middenbouw

e.poland@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Greta Procee

Muizentrap

Kader onderbouw

g.procee@aves.nl

 
O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Annegreet Reijntjens

Pandabos

a.reijntjens@aves.nl

O.J.S. De Zevensprong - Ons team -

Mark Weda

Hazenleger

m.weda@aves.nl